ABOUT CSS

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Diane Lazette, Executive Director 
dlazette@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 121 or 814-314-8022

Richard Turri, Associate Director, Finance Officer
rturri@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 115 or 814-314-8040

Maribel Maldonado, Lighting the Candle Program Director
mmaldonado@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 119 or 814-314-8029

 

Kane Patron, Emergency Shelter Director
kpatron@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 156 or 814-314-8035

Ron Turri, SRO Case Worker – The Lodge on Sass
rlturri@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 131 or 814-452-3600

Viktor Gidenko, Maintenance Supervisor 
vgidenko@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 123 or 814-314-8039

Fontaine Glenn, Development Director
fglenn@communityshelter.org • (814) 455-4369 x112

Community Shelter Services Icon

Tabatha Deacon, HR/Compliance Officer
tdeacon@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 117 or 814-314-8036

Community Shelter Services Icon

Mary Zukowski, Finance Assistant 
mzukowski@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 113 or 814-314-8033

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Julie DeMarco, President

Stacey L. Steen, Vice President

Stephen M. Seymour, Treasurer

Diane Lazette, Executive Director

Ben Motyl, Secretary

Ryan Stadler

Adam Baker

Kristy Gavin

Cathy Szymanski

David Wooledge

Toni Ann Russo

Kathie Whipple