ABOUT CSS

STAFF

LEADERSHIP STAFF

Diane Lazette, Executive Director 
dlazette@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 121 or 814-314-8022

Richard Turri, Associate Director, Finance Officer
rturri@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 115 or 814-314-8040

Mary Zukowski, Finance Assistant 
mzukowski@CommunityShelter.org • Ext 113 or 814-314-8033

Rebecca Grimaldi, Director of Development
rgrimaldi@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 126 or 814-314-8021

Tabatha Deacon, Compliance Officer
tdeacon@communityshelter.org • Ext. 117 814-314-8036

Joe Cancilla, Lighting the Candle Program Director
jcancilla@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 119 814-314-8029

Darrell Dunston, Emergency Shelter Director
ddunston@CommunityShelter.org • Ext. 100 or 814-453-5937

Sarah Burrows, Emergency Shelter Assistant
sburrows@communityshelter.org • Ext. 101 or 814-314-8034

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Julie DeMarco, President
Stacey L. Steen, Vice President
Richard E. Liebel Jr., Secretary
Diane Lazette, Executive Director
Adam Baker
Kristy Gavin
Zack Knight
Ben Motyl
Stephen M. Seymore
Cathy Szymanski
David F. Wooledge