CONNECT

Send us your questions, comments, or suggestions. 
We will address them as quickly as possible.

Write Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

STAFF

Diane Lazette, Executive Director
dlazette@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 121 or 814-314-8022

Richard Turri, Associate Director, Finance Officer
rturri@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 115 or 814-314-8040

Mary Zukowski, Finance Assistant
mzukowski@CommunityShelter.org Ext 113 or 814-314-8033

Rebecca Grimaldi, Director of Development
rgrimaldi@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 126 or 814-314-8021

Tabatha Deacon, Compliance Officer,
tdeacon@communityshelter.org Ext. 117 814-314-8036

Joe Cancilla, Lighting the Candle Program Director
jcancilla@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 119 814-314-8029

Darrell Dunston, Emergency Shelter Director
ddunston@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 100 or 814-453-5937

Sarah Burrows, Emergency Shelter Assistant
sburrows@communityshelter.org Ext. 101 or 814-314-8034

Tim Hilton, SRO Caseworker Columbus Apartments
thilton@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 110 or 814-314-8025

Ron Turri, SRO Caseworker Lodge on Sass
rlturri@CommunityShelter.org 814-452-3600

Viktor Gidenko, Maintenance Supervisor
vgidenko@communityshelter.org 814-314-8039 Ext.123

Vladimir Gidenko, Maintenance Assistant/Assistant Property Manager
vlgidenko@communityshelter.org 814-314-8039 Ext.123