CONNECT

Send us your questions, comments, or suggestions. 
We will address them as quickly as possible.

For emergency housing or shelter,
please call coordinated entry at 814-SHELTER (814-743-5837).

Write Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

STAFF

Diane Lazette, Executive Director
dlazette@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 121 or 814-314-8022

Richard Turri, Associate Director, Finance Officer
rturri@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 115 or 814-314-8040

Mary Zukowski, Finance Assistant
mzukowski@CommunityShelter.org Ext 113 or 814-314-8033

Tabatha Deacon, HR/Compliance Officer
tdeacon@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 117 or 814-314-8036

Maribel Maldonado, Lighting the Candle Program Director
mmaldonado@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 119 or 814-314-8029

Chante Williams, Emergency Shelter Manager
cwilliams@communityshelter.org Ext. 100 or 814-453-5937

Fontaine Glenn, Development Director
fglenn@communityshelter.org Ext. 112 or 814-314-8029

Ron Turri, SRO Caseworker Lodge on Sass
rlturri@CommunityShelter.org 814-452-3600

Viktor Gidenko, Maintenance Supervisor
vgidenko@CommunityShelter.org 814-314-8039 Ext.123

Vladimir Gidenko, Maintenance Assistant/Assistant Property Manager
vlgidenko@CommunityShelter.org 814-314-8039 Ext.123 or 814-314-8039