CONNECT

Send us your questions, comments, or suggestions. 
We will address them as quickly as possible.

Write Us:

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

STAFF

Diane Lazette, Executive Director
dlazette@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 121 or 814-314-8022

Richard Turri, Associate Director, Finance Officer
rturri@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 115 or 814-314-8040

Mary Zukowski, Finance Assistant
mzukowski@CommunityShelter.org Ext 113 or 814-314-8033

Tabatha Deacon, HR/Compliance Officer
tdeacon@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 117 or 814-314-8036

Joe Cancilla, Lighting the Candle Program Director
jcancilla@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 119 or 814-314-8029

Lisa Boyd, Emergency Shelter Director
lboyd@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 100 or 814-453-5937

Katie Houpt, Grant Writer
khoupt@communityshelter.org Ext. 112 

Brittiny Rafferty, Administrative Assistant
brafferty@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 128 or 814-314-8023

Tim Hilton, SRO Caseworker Columbus Apartments
thilton@CommunityShelter.org Ext. 110 or 814-314-8025

Ron Turri, SRO Caseworker Lodge on Sass
rlturri@CommunityShelter.org 814-452-3600

Viktor Gidenko, Maintenance Supervisor
vgidenko@CommunityShelter.org 814-314-8039 Ext.123

Vladimir Gidenko, Maintenance Assistant/Assistant Property Manager
vlgidenko@CommunityShelter.org 814-314-8039 Ext.123